Cadastral Areas | Istria

Istria is a multi-ethnic, multi-cultural, and multi-lingual community which recognizes and protects the free speech of the citizens and protects the dignity of the individual. The region in Istria is an area in which every citizen and community hold the complete right of expression, respect, security, and development of social, ethnic, religious, cultural, political, and linguistic freedom and awareness, Istria is an area which, respecting the uniqueness and the wholesome of the Republic of Croatia, and especially the integrity of its borders, tends towards regional self-government and trans-frontier collaboration.

Administratively, the Istrian county is divided in 41 territorial units of local self-government: 10 cities and 31 municipalities.

The cities are: Buje, Buzet, Labin, Novigrad-Cittanova, Pazin, Poreč, Pula, Rovinj, Umag, Vodnjan. The municipalities are: Bale, Barban, Brtonigla, Cerovlje, Fažana, Funtana, Gračišće, Grožnjan, Kanfanar, Karojba, Kaštelir – Labinci, Kršan, Lanišće, Ližnjan, Lupoglav, Marčana, Medulin, Motovun, Oprtalj, Pićan, Raša, Sveti Lovreč, Sveta Nedelja, Sveti Petar u šumi, Svetvinčenat, Tar-Vabriga, Tinjan, Višnjan, Vižinada, Vrsar, Žminj.

The Region of Istria includes 10 cities:

The Region of Istria includes 31 municipalities:

Compare listings


Vista Pro


© 2022 - 2023 VISTA PRO NETWORK Ltd.

All rights reserved, photographs may not be reproduced

in any form without our written permission.